4Tests Forums

ForumsLSAT • how to study for L Post ReplySend to a Friend
Author Topic
kevinraj101Posted - 28 May 2006 16:7  Show Profile
hey im a sophomore right doing my bachelors and i want to go to law school. i was wondering how do i prepare for the LSAT and how should i study for it?
gmanchi Posted - 9 June 2006 18:54  Show Profile
I am preparing to taking my LSAT on June 12. The best advise I can give is to start studyin your senior year. Princeton Review is a great Lsat prep course. But if the class doesnt work in your schedule , purchase their study guide book from borders. I used both resources. Also if reading is not your thing. Thing start training your mind now to read and comprehend what you read asap. Good Luck
pradajay Posted - 28 August 2006 10:30  Show Profile
heyy i just signed up for my ged and when i pass i wanna go to jr college transfer to a university and study law any advice i have a low attention span i'm working with here </P><P> Pradajay </P><P>
trippdavidson Posted - 1 September 2008 9:6  Show Profile
Why don't you pass your GED first then we'll talk? Law school is no joke and your undergrad is a big part of getting accepted. You'll need at least a 3.9 GPA all the way through undergrad to even be considered. You need to work on your grammar and spelling before you make another post as well.
lild12 Posted - 11 September 2008 23:51  Show Profile
You must be the biggest dick i've ever seen on the internet...You don't need a 3.9 GPA to be considered for law school, you can get into NYU of all schools with a 3.5 GPA, Ga State Law with less so unless u plan on going to Harvard, Yale, or some other IV league school a 3.9 GPA is more then enough but NOT required. So why dont you get the proverbial broom from out of your ass and grow up ^.^ btw u'll make a rather shitty lawyer since you can't even do basic research to figure out simple ass shit.
TRIALandERROR Posted - 4 November 2008 19:32  Show Profile