4Tests Forums

ForumsGED • G.E.D-Math Thread Closed
Author Topic
BlkBarBPosted - 3 January 2006 21:45  Show Profile
What is the highest level of math anyone has seen on the GED?
sarahluvsbutterfly Posted - 4 January 2006 12:26  Show Profile
Does anyone have any idea how to teach a dummy how to do math?
BlkBarB Posted - 4 January 2006 20:32  Show Profile
Honey I'm not a dummy by along shot! I'm currently a Manager at a well known clothing franchise,making $15.00 an hr. WITHOUT an GED! How about you? I stay in Wickliffe,Oh in a $175,000 house and have two children,husband.Three cars,Buick Roadmaster,Avenger,GMC. Doll, Im doing just fine without an GED as you can see! My husband rakes in the doe! If I wanted I could be a stay at home housewife. But I need more! I need an $250,000 house,college tution for both of my children and a fat bank account ,and be able to travel where I want when I want! I need an RN degree and thats next.GUARANTEE! If you want to continue mailing me come correct and with some positivity. Im a very concious young black women and I have goals.If you need some positive advise mail me I'll see what I can come up with for you! Have a good night!
Milynna Posted - 12 January 2006 20:4  Show Profile
Is it possible that the message posted was not directed towards you? When I read the post, the first thing that comes to my mind is that the message is directed to the poster and not you.</P><P>Then again, thats just my opinion.
BlkBarB Posted - 12 January 2006 21:34  Show Profile