4Tests Forums

ForumsASVAB • Anyone joining the Thread Closed
Author Topic
AmbreiaPosted - 6 May 2013 9:19  Show Profile
Need some encouragement on passing the asvab.. I scored a 50 on the practice test on this website..
schatziebee Posted - 8 May 2013 11:8  Show Profile
Yeah I'm joining. and trying to study for it
Ambreia Posted - 8 May 2013 13:22  Show Profile
How is studying going for you? Im so close but not fully ready yet.. so im studying a bit more
schatziebee Posted - 8 May 2013 20:6  Show Profile
Studying is not going to well. but I'm trying so hard. I just hope all goes well with me
Ambreia Posted - 9 May 2013 6:21  Show Profile
Well watch youtube videos that's whats been helping me..how old are u?
Ambreia Posted - 9 May 2013 6:25  Show Profile
Im a mom so that's not the only problem i'm having..
schatziebee Posted - 21 May 2013 17:25  Show Profile
I'm 27
SkateRasta00 Posted - 21 May 2013 20:9  Show Profile
I got attacked by a deranged man in a chicken suit named turkey
kahlil.drayton Posted - 5 June 2013 15:53  Show Profile
Yes but I want to make a high score on the ASVAB!!!!
Prdieselboy007 Posted - 5 June 2013 21:49  Show Profile
National guard need a study buddy from nj
niquejaye Posted - 6 June 2013 15:23  Show Profile