4Tests Forums

ForumsGED • ACT Test and GED T Post ReplySend to a Friend
Author Topic
countrychicPosted - 8 May 2004 22:58  Show Profile
Hey I am studying to take the GED and the ACT test both in the same month. And i need help as far as studying for the both of them. I am so confused on it all. Anyone that can give me advice as far as how to study for them or help on it all please give it to me. I need all the help i can get. Thank u all!!
knightnewman2001 Posted - 19 May 2004 9:37  Show Profile
i wish you the best. i , also need help with my ged. i''m 29 and trying to take my ged. please help me if you can , my e-mail is knightnewman2001@yahoo.com
donald777 Posted - 8 August 2004 19:12  Show Profile
I need everyone''s support<BR>to help me pass the GED
DJPhrost Posted - 19 August 2004 12:42  Show Profile
There should be, or atleast all around here (Alabama) a class you can take at the local highschool called Adult Education that can help you prepare yourself for the GED. That''s what i''m doing now and it''s helped me ALOT.
rita357 Posted - 23 August 2004 16:46  Show Profile
i need 14 more points on my ged i need help on my ss and reading. if any help out there email me at tavareseatmon@hotmail .com
BurnProof Posted - 28 August 2004 15:22  Show Profile
you could always do what I did and go to your local collage and ask to take the practice test , it cost about 10 buck ,and some offer it for free , it will give you an idea of what your in for ,in the exam , It also shows you what you will need help in , if you can''t figure out an answer , you know you need help in that area!
corhonda Posted - 29 September 2004 9:45  Show Profile
I am getting ready for my ACT test this coming dec. But i don''t know where to begin, where to start for or even how to start, its crazy I know, but i am not big on test taking and i don''t know what to do now, so if anyone has allready taken it and actually passed it could you help me out.