4Tests Forums

ForumsGED • OK. Questions to a Post ReplySend to a Friend
Author Topic
rosawhitPosted - 3 June 2012 21:50  Show Profile
ok to start off i have multiple questions

Q1: what is your source of studying?(classroom, book, internet etc...)

Q2: ok so the only reason i'm getting my GED is because most colleges won't accept the homeschool ciriculum i use sooooo i figured it'd be the smarter idea to not waste 1,000 more dollars on school then have to take a GED corse anyways. so in stead i'm just going to take my GED :). I'm going to HSU fall of 2013.
so what the most effecient source of studying do you recremend?

Q3: is it hard to pass?

Q4: how long does it take to prepare for the GED? if your studying on your own?

Q5: since i'm only 17 do i have to wait til i'm 18 to take the test if i'm studying on my own in the state of texas?

if i have anymore questions i'll post them :) that's all for now! thank you for your time!

VegasGiRL Posted - 7 June 2012 14:28  Show Profile