4Tests Forums

ForumsASVAB • MARINE CORPS! Post ReplySend to a Friend
Author Topic
OHHRAHHPosted - 23 September 2008 19:36  Show Profile
WHY IS EVERYONE ON HERE GOING TO THE ARMY? DONT THEY KNOW THAT THE ARMYS WEAK!?
IF YOU WANT TO BE A MAN JOIN THE MARINE CORPS!!!
lauriRiggle Posted - 25 September 2008 19:45  Show Profile
~ The Few the Proud The Marine's ~ </P><P>I'm studying for asvab exam ( October )</P><P>Joining the Marine Corp. </P><P>Lauri
futurejarhead Posted - 30 September 2008 12:30  Show Profile
I AGREE. THE ONLY THING THE ARMY IS GOOD FOR IS TO CLEAN UP THE MARINES GARBAGE. I AM GOING TO ENLIST IN THE MARINES TO BE A SCOUT SNIPER. YOU KNOW WHAT ARMY STANDS FOR RIGHT? AREN'T REAL MARINE'S YET <BR>OORAH MUCH LOVE
shinead18 Posted - 18 March 2009 15:6  Show Profile
the only reason why the army has to clean up the marines garbage is because they cant do nothin right.... think about it. were the first into everything. you guys just go in and fuck up our hard work. basically your a bunch of cocky assholes that think they know every thing but dont know shit.
bossymandy Posted - 19 March 2009 8:56  Show Profile
im thinking about joining the navy but is the marines better
Noah852 Posted - 1 April 2009 12:21  Show Profile
I hope u guys no that marines might have good mental traing but they dont have good physical......... the army has the best physical traing and they also have good mental training......... i am joing the national guard in to years when im a junior i have studyed all this belive me i have books upon books about it........ my brother is in the national guard and is living for i raq sometime soon..... they have him stationed in texas right now untill further notice...
jerrym88 Posted - 10 April 2009 12:43  Show Profile