4Tests Forums

ForumsGED • I need help on wri Thread Closed
Author Topic
Toyaluv22Posted - 13 May 2008 11:54  Show Profile
Im not very good at writing an essay
SexyMandy Posted - 13 May 2008 12:7  Show Profile
im not very good at writing essays either but i guess i can help tell me what kind of essay its on like is it world history or literature.
Toyaluv22 Posted - 13 May 2008 12:24  Show Profile
It is difficult to make changes in one's life. Do you agree with this statement?</P><P>This is an essay topic for my practice test.
SexyMandy Posted - 13 May 2008 12:28  Show Profile
well im not really in the ged test but i can help . and dang chante you know you dead wrong for offering to help.shit i want to help that girl **<BR> ~
SexyMandy Posted - 13 May 2008 12:35  Show Profile
hahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahhahhaahhahaahhahahaha..............very funny. i just wanted to talk to someone who is outside of samarkand.but thanks for letting me help her.me love you tinker bell
Toyaluv22 Posted - 13 May 2008 12:39  Show Profile
umm age sex location. Are u all tryin to pass me around. Im kinda scared. Just kidding.
SexyMandy Posted - 13 May 2008 12:40  Show Profile
who is tete and thamks. but ummmmm. im so bored i wish toya was here so i can &quot;help her&quot;.hahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhaahhahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahah............
SexyMandy Posted - 13 May 2008 12:41  Show Profile
who is tete and thamks. but ummmmm. im so bored i wish toya was here so i can &quot;help her&quot;.hahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhaahhahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahah............
Toyaluv22 Posted - 13 May 2008 12:49  Show Profile
Umm why didnt you reply Mandy? How old are you and where are you from?
SexyMandy Posted - 13 May 2008 12:52  Show Profile
im 16 and from california but ilive in the beautiful northcarolina right now what about me