4Tests Forums

ForumsHigh School Life • g.e.d or highschoo Post ReplySend to a Friend
Author Topic
bringr32Posted - 6 January 2008 23:51  Show Profile
well you see i'm a behavior disorder student because of my adhd and intermiten explosive disorder well i havent had any major problems since like 6th grade im now a junior-senior because i dropped out whne my grandma died and my grandpa was homeschooling me but when he died i lost all paperwork so i was screwed outta a years worth of credits and when i transferred to my current school because i moved my credits got cut in half so im a year an dhalf behind and my mom said this summer if i want i can go and get my g.e.d or stay in school now the ged is very appealing because i dont wanna deal with the bullcrap from school its pretty said (i say this quite literally) when im pretty much teaching the computer class and when teachers have problems with anything electronic they ask me (and yes im serious as a heartattack) so i mean i think i have the brains to pass i did the example test and only scored a 48% but like alot of it was in english(i suk at) so i mean im not sure what to do you know and the school i go to we dont really learn alot of new stuff its suff i've learned alrdy and i told the teacher but she says her hands are tied kinda because the other kids in class arent as(advanced) and it would be unfair and even at the normal highschool i wont even learn some of that is the ged like alot and i mean alot more advanced then just going through highschool cuz it seems like it
huntermay Posted - 12 March 2008 19:15  Show Profile